## **Election of Directors and Committee members**

The Nominating Committee consists of Doug Veitch (Chairman) and Phil Rowsby (Secretary).

The Committee has reviewed the terms of office to which all Directors and Committee members were elected and has confirmed that the members below are willing to stand for re-election.

There can be no more than three members on the Supervisory Committee. This leaves two vacancies on the Supervisory Committee, and so the Nominating Committee will invite further nominations from the meeting.

## **Members of the Board of Directors**

<u>Name</u>	Position	Date elected	Period of office remaining	Re-election
Phil Rowsby	Secretary	2024	2	NO
Derek Penman	Director	2023	1	NO
Doug Veitch	Chairman	2024	2	NO
Khadidja Merakchi	Director	2024	2	NO
Rose Olurenfemi	Director	2024	2	NO
Morag Cherry	Director	2025	3	YES
Stephen Isa	Director	2025	3	YES

## **Supervisory Committee**

Name	Designation	Date elected	Period of Office Remaining	Re-election
Linda Safely	Convener	2022	0	YES